Award Winners

 Title First Name Last Name Institution/Organization Country Domain Subdomain/Subject/Service Area Selected for
DrDianeGhanemThe Johns Hopkins HospitalUnited StatesMedicine and DentistryOrthopaedic SurgeryWomen Researcher Award
Assist Prof DrRajesh KumarSootharSindh Agriculture University TandojamPakistanAgricultural and Biological SciencesIrrigation and DrainageYoung Scientist Award
ProfGIOVANNIGRASSOUniversità di PalermoItalyMedicine and DentistryNeurochirurgiaExcellence in Innovation
Assist Prof DrRavi KumarRajanSchool of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Girijananda Chowdhury University, Tezpur Campus.IndiaPharmacology, Toxicology and Pharmaceutical ScienceEthnopharmacology and NeurobiologyYoung Scientist Award
MrManishSinghLovely Professional UniversityIndiaComputer ScienceCybersecurity & CryptographyYoung Scientist Award
MrelyasbayatGenoa universityItalyEngineeringStructural EngineeringBest Researcher Award
Prof DrZhouLiSichuan Agricultural UniversityChinaAgricultural and Biological SciencesPlant Science/HorticultureBest Researcher Award
DrDanishFayazDepartment of Civil Engineering, Alliance School of Engineering and Design, Alliance University, Bengaluru, IndiaIndiaEngineeringStructural and Aerospace EngineeringYoung Scientist Award
MrJAGADEESH BABU Vvelammal engineering college, tamil nadu, chennai, indiaIndiaEnvironmental Sciencewater treatmentBest Researcher Award
MrAhmet DoğanKudayUniversity of Health SciencesTurkeyNursing and Health ProfessionsNursing, Disaster ManagementYoung Scientist Award
MrVenkateshbhartiVastav Intellect IP Solutions LLPIndiaEngineeringInternet of ThingsExcellence in Innovation
Assist Prof DrXuLuKing Abdullah University of Science and TechnologySaudi ArabiaEngineeringElectrolysisYoung Scientist Award
DrSubhashreeChoudhuryITER, Siksha O Anusandhan Deemed to be UniversityIndiaEnergyMicrogrid, Renewable Energy, Energy Storage, Active Power Filter, Optimisation TechniquesBest Researcher Award
Assoc Prof DrMingXuLiaoning Technical UniversityChinaComputer Sciencespatio-temporal data mining/machine learningBest Researcher Award
Assist Prof DrPrasunMukherjeeUniversity of CalcuttaIndiaChemistryPhysical Chemistry SpectroscopyBest Researcher Award
DrBadieGhavamiInstitute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)IranMaterials ScienceComputational physics, Condensed matterBest Researcher Award
DrSAMSATHBEGUMAKBARALIJAMAL MOHAMED COLLEGE (Autonomous) Accredited with ‘A++’ Grade by NAAC (4th Cycle) with CGPA 3.69 out of 4.0 (Affiliated to Bharathidasan University) Tiruchirappalli – 620 020.IndiaChemistryELECTROCHEMISTRY-GREEN SYNTHESISWomen Researcher Award
Prof DrElsadig MusaAhmedMultimedia UniversityMalaysiaEconomics, Econometrics and FinanceEconomicsBest Researcher Award
Assoc Prof DrGamal sayed AhmedKhalifaHigher Colleges of Technology, UAE. and Fayoum University, EgyptEgyptBusiness, Management and AccountingTourism ManagementBest Researcher Award
 Title First Name Last Name Institution/Organization Country Domain Subdomain/Subject/Service Area Selected for


International Young Scientist Awards
website link:
Submit your Abstract below nomination link:
Nomination Link :
Registration Link :

Young Scientist awards is the Researchers and Research organizations around the world in ...
the motive of Encouraging and Honoring them for their Significant contributions & Achievements for the Advancement in their field of expertise. Researchers and scholars of all nationalities are eligible to receive Young Scientist Awards . Nominees are judged on past accomplishments, research excellence, and outstanding academic achievements.

#youngscientist #sciencerocks #physicist #scientist #laboratory
#biologist #science #microbiology #biotech #biochemistry #technology
#study #universe #medicalstudent #research

Follow us on
Facebook :
Twitter :
Linkedin- :
Pinterest :
Blog : https://youngscientistaward.blogspot....
Istagram :
Tumblur :
Reddit :
[+] Show More