Award Winners

 Title First Name Last Name Institution/Organization Country Domain Subdomain/Subject/Service Area Selected for
MrTimHarteInstitute for Frontier Materials, Deakin UniversityAustraliaChemistryMaterials ChemistryBest Committee Member
DrAMALANATHANMNanjil Catholic College of Arts and ScienceIndiaMaterials ScienceVibrational Spectroscopy and Computational PhysicsBest Faculty Award
DrSangilimuthuAlagar YadavKarpagam Academy of Higher EducationIndiaOtherPhytomedicineBest Faculty Award
DrSoniaBen YounesFaculty of Sciences of GafsaTunisiaEnvironmental ScienceBioprocedes de l environnementBest Faculty Award
Prof DrHuseyinBilginEPOKA UniversityAlbaniaEngineeringCivil EngineeringBest Faculty Award
DrRAJESHDUBEYCentral University of Haryana, MahendergarhIndiaEngineeringElectrical EngineeringBest Faculty Award
DrBEULAJAMANIKANDANAnnai Veilankanni's College for WomenIndiaBiochemistry, Genetics and Molecular BiologyNutritional Biochemistry, Clinical Biochemistry, Enzymology, Analytical Biochemistry, MicrobiologyBest Faculty Award
Prof DrSamirJaouaCollege of Arts and Science-Qatar UniversityQatarOtherMicrobial BiotechnologyBest Faculty Award
Assoc Prof DrRANJITPATILBITS PILANI- K K BIRLA GOA CAMPUS, GOA, INDIAIndiaEngineeringThermal Power, Energy & Fluids EngineeringBest Faculty Award
Assoc Prof DrHadiKordestanishandong jianzhu universityChinaEngineeringStructural Health monitoringBest Faculty Award
DrSilvenusKonyoleMasinde Muliro University of Science and TechnologyKenyaHealth Professionshuman nutritionBest Faculty Award
Prof DrKyudongHanDankook UniversitySouth KoreaBiochemistry, Genetics and Molecular BiologyComparative GenomicsBest Faculty Award
DrVasukideviGR.M.K. College of Engineering and TechnologyIndiaEngineeringComputer Science and EngineeringBest Faculty Award
DrAnandKarDevi Ahilya UniversityIndiaAgricultural and Biological SciencesPharmacognosyBest Faculty Award
Prof DrSushilKumarHansraj CollegeIndiaPhysics and AstronomySolar Thermal PhysicsBest Faculty Award
ProfPengLiHainan Normal UniversityChinaAgricultural and Biological SciencesMicrobiologyBest Faculty Award
Assoc Prof DrMehdiYoosefian, Graduate University of Advanced TechnologyIranChemistryPhysical ChemistryBest Faculty Award
DrSubbiahSankaralingamSaraswathi Narayanan collegeIndiaAgricultural and Biological SciencesMicrobial technologyBest Faculty Award
Assoc Prof DrBerchieAsieduUniversity of Energy and Natural ResourcesGhanaAgricultural and Biological SciencesFisheries, Aquaculture, Blue EconomyBest Faculty Award
 Title First Name Last Name Institution/Organization Country Domain Subdomain/Subject/Service Area Selected for


International Young Scientist Awards
website link:
Submit your Abstract below nomination link:
Nomination Link :
Registration Link :

Young Scientist awards is the Researchers and Research organizations around the world in ...
the motive of Encouraging and Honoring them for their Significant contributions & Achievements for the Advancement in their field of expertise. Researchers and scholars of all nationalities are eligible to receive Young Scientist Awards . Nominees are judged on past accomplishments, research excellence, and outstanding academic achievements.

#youngscientist #sciencerocks #physicist #scientist #laboratory
#biologist #science #microbiology #biotech #biochemistry #technology
#study #universe #medicalstudent #research

Follow us on
Facebook :
Twitter :
Linkedin- :
Pinterest :
Blog : https://youngscientistaward.blogspot....
Istagram :
Tumblur :
Reddit :
[+] Show More