Award Winners

 Title First Name Last Name Institution/Organization Country Domain Subdomain/Subject/Service Area Selected for
DrEugeniaLevyInstituto de Investigaciones Marinas y CosterasArgentinaAgricultural and Biological SciencesParasite ecologyBest Researcher Award
Prof DrHarpreetSinghHarpreet Singh Ph.D. Associate ProfessorUnited StatesBiochemistry, Genetics and Molecular BiologyIon Channels PhysiologyBest Researcher Award
MrJose LeonardoCely AndradeProfamiliaColombiaAgricultural and Biological SciencesSalud publicaBest Researcher Award
DrWeihuaLiuAthenaEyesCO., LTD.ChinaComputer ScienceAI & Computer VisionBest Researcher Award
DrGholam RezaEmadUniversity of TasmaniaAustraliaSocial SciencesTechnology, Human factor, and InclusivityBest Researcher Award
DrSanazHazraty KariThe university of the RyukyusJapanAgricultural and Biological SciencesCoral reefWomen Researcher Award
DrParvizTavakoli-KolourUniversity of the RyukyusJapanAgricultural and Biological SciencesCoral reef ecologyBest Research Award
DrAngelikaDługosz-PokorskaMedical University of ŁódźPolandBiochemistry, Genetics and Molecular Biologycancer researchWomen Researcher Award
MrAntoniosKousaxidisSchool of Pharmacy, Aristotle University of ThessalonikiGreecePharmacology, Toxicology and Pharmaceutical ScienceMedicinal ChemistryBest Researcher Award
ProfSohrabBehniaUrmia University of TechnologyIranPhysics and AstronomyBiophysicsBest Researcher Award
Profshabnamsohrabnezhaduniversity of guilanIranEnvironmental ScienceGenerated volatile radionuclides within the nuclear fission process, namely, iodine considered a threat to human safety and cause environmental pollution. Herein, we studied the crystallization of a stable nanoporous hybrid containing a covalent organic framework (COF) and Na-mordenite zeolite, operated as an adsorbent platform for efficient volatile iodine capture towards vapor, organic and aqueous mediums.Best Researcher Award
MsKehkashanFatimaUnited Arab Emirates UniversityUnited Arab EmiratesEngineeringElectrical EngineeringYoung Scientist Award
Assist Prof DrAmir HussainIdrisiMichigan Technological UniversityUnited StatesEngineeringMechanical EngineeringBest Researcher Award
ProfSantanuChakrabortyDr. B. C. Roy College of Pharmacy and Allied Health SciencesIndiaPharmacology, Toxicology and Pharmaceutical SciencePharmaceutics_Solubility Enhancement, Natural Polymer, NDDS, TDDSBest Researcher Award
MsHan-BiLeeJeju National UniversitySouth KoreaAgricultural and Biological SciencesTheriogenologyYoung Scientist Award
MrsAndreaAmaroUniversitat de ValènciaSpainEngineeringIngeniería Electrónica y de TelecomunicaciónYoung Scientist Award
DrMarcOosthuizenThe IIE Varsity CollegeSouth AfricaSocial SciencesInternational Relations and DiplomacyBest Researcher Award
Assoc Prof DrhyunchulohUlsan National Institute of Science TechnologySouth KoreaChemistryInorganic Chemistry / Physical ChemistryBest Researcher Award
DrMinsukSeoLawrence Livermore National LaboratoryUnited StatesMaterials ScienceNuclear fusion materialsYoung Scientist Award
DrMd AslamAliBangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural UniversityBangladeshAgricultural and Biological SciencesFood PreservationBest Researcher Award
 Title First Name Last Name Institution/Organization Country Domain Subdomain/Subject/Service Area Selected for
world conference on health promotion

Our Past Event 

world conference on health promotion
world conference on health promotion